Swedish.org   |   Subscribe   |  

Contact Information

General Contact Information:
Phone: 206-386-2738
Fax: 206-386-2765
Email: foundation@swedish.org
 
Physical Address:
1st Hill Medical Pavilion
1124 Columbia St., Suite 110
Seattle, WA  98104

 

Mailing Address:
Swedish Medical Center Foundation
747 Broadway
Seattle, WA  98122

 

 

Leadership

Harold A. (Jay) Vogelsang, CFRE
President and
Chief Development Officer
Jay.Vogelsang@swedish.org

Diane Sabey
Chair, Board of Governors

Jodie Miner
Vice President,
Philanthropy
206-386-6791
Jodie.Miner@swedish.org

 

Communications

Kristen Sanders
Sr. Director of Development Communications
206-386-6928
Kristen.Sanders@swedish.org

Lauren Belforti
Development Writer
206-215-2849
Lauren.Belforti@swedish.org

 

Philanthropy Officers

Adria Alhadeff
Sr. Director of Philanthropy
Swedish
206-215-3256
Adria.Alhadeff@swedish.org

Andrea King
Sr. Director of Philanthropy
Planned Giving
206-386-3379
Andrea.King@swedish.org

Anna Manhas
Philanthropy Officer
Swedish Heart & Vascular Institute
206-386-3348
anna.manhas@swedish.org

Duncan Robinson
Philanthropy Officer
Digestive Health Network
206-386-3527
Duncan.Robinson@swedish.org

Jason Hoffmaster
Web Giving Manager
206-386-6796
Jason.Hoffmaster@swedish.org

Jeffrey Walker
Sr. Director of Philanthropy
Swedish Cancer Institute
206-386-3194
Jeff.Walker@swedish.org

Jessica Taback
Annual Giving Officer
206-215-2217
Jessica.Taback@swedish.org

Lauren Moran
Sr. Executive Assistant,
Foundation Board
206-386-6786
Lauren.Moran@swedish.org

Lauren Moore
Philanthropy Director
Swedish Cancer Institute
206-386-3302
Lauren.Moore@swedish.org

Libby Schoenborn
Assistant Philanthropy Officer
Swedish
206-215-2249
Libby.Schoenborn@swedish.org

Lindsay Capello
Assistant Philanthropy Officer
Swedish
206-215-8138
Lindsay.Capello@swedish.org

Mallory Higgins
Assistant Philanthropy Officer
Swedish Neuroscience Institute
206-386-6108
Mallory.Higgins@swedish.org

Samantha Vanover
Sr. Director of Philanthropy
Swedish Neuroscience Institute
206-386-3349
Samantha.Vanover@swedish.org

 

Philanthropy Services

Ben Bryson
Operations Director
206-215-2235
Ben.Bryson@swedish.org

Cathy Tenzo
Data Coordinator
206-386-3238
Cathy.Tenzo@swedish.org

Cheryl Kugler
Prospect Management Officer
206-386-2751
Cheryl.Kugler@swedish.org

Jennifer Nolte
Stewardship Officer
206-386-2711
Jennifer.Nolte@swedish.org

Julie Fraser
Gift Clubs Benefits Manager
206-386-2138
Julie.Fraser@swedish.org

Patricia Harvey
Operations Manager
206-215-3034
Patricia.Harvey@swedish.org

Richard Davis
Sr. Database Specialist
206-215-6398
Richard.Davis@swedish.org

Sonya Ogeesi
Administrative Coordinator
206-386-3042
Sonya.Ogeesi@swedish.org

Sue Hoffman
Sr. Finance Analyst
206-386-2741
Sue.Hoffman@swedish.org

Tina Schumann
Prospect Research Coordinator
206-215-6538
Tina.Schumann@swedish.org

 

Special Events

Arden Hofler
Special Events Director
206-320-4779
Arden.Hofler@swedish.org

Shilo Markegard
Special Events Officer
206-386-6186
Shilo.Markegard@swedish.org