Swedish.org   |   Subscribe   |  

Contact Information

General Contact Information:
Phone: 206-386-2738
Fax: 206-386-2765
Email: foundation@swedish.org
Art Committee Email: artprogram@swedish.org
Mailing Address:
Swedish Medical Center Foundation
747 Broadway
Seattle, WA  98122

 

Physical Address:
1st Hill Medical Pavilion
1124 Columbia St., Suite 110
Seattle, WA  98104

 

Tax Information:
Swedish Medical Center Foundation is a nonprofit, tax-exempt charitable organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Donations are tax-deductible as allowed by law. Tax identification number:  91-0983214

 

 

Leadership

Harold A. (Jay) Vogelsang, CFRE
President and
Chief Development Officer

Diane Sabey
Chair, Board of Governors

Andrea King
Vice President
Philanthropic Services

Adria Alhadeff
Executive Sr. Director of Philanthropy

Samantha Vanover
Executive Sr. Director of Philanthropy

 

Swedish Neuroscience Institute

Samantha Vanover
Executive Sr. Director of Philanthropy

Tami Bloom
Philanthropy Director
206-320-7151
Tami.Bloom@swedish.org

Mallory Higgins
Philanthropy Officer
206-386-6108
Mallory.Higgins@swedish.org

Michael Delgado
Assistant Philanthropy Officer
206-386-3348
Michael.Delgado@swedish.org

 

Swedish Cancer Institute

Jeffrey Walker
Sr. Director of Philanthropy
206-386-3194
Jeff.Walker@swedish.org

Lorna Kneeland
Director of Engagement and Board Relations
Lorna.Kneeland@swedish.org

Samantha Cook
Philanthropy Officer
206-215-2922
Samantha.Cook@swedish.org

 

Swedish Heart & Vascular Institute

Jay Harris
Philanthropy Director
206-386-3357
Jay.Harris@swedish.org

Libby Schoenborn
Philanthropy Officer
206-215-2249
Libby.Schoenborn@swedish.org

 

Womens and Infants

Adria Alhadeff
Executive Sr. Director of Philanthropy

 

Organ Transplant Institute & Digestive Health Institute

Duncan Robinson
Philanthropy Officer
206-386-3527
Duncan.Robinson@swedish.org

 

Planned Giving

Ryan Egge
Philanthropy Director
206-386-2711
Ryan.Egge@Swedish.org

 

Gift Clubs and Annual Giving

Lindsay Capello
Director of Annual Giving
206-215-8138
Lindsay.Capello@swedish.org

 

Alex Reeder
Annual Giving Manager
206-215-6960
Alexander.Reeder@swedish.org

Jason Hoffmaster
Web Manager
206-386-6796
Jason.Hoffmaster@swedish.org

 

Events and Stewardship

Arden Hofler
Senior Director of Events and Stewardship
206-320-4779
Arden.Hofler@swedish.org

Betsy Brown
Stewardship Director
206-215-2205
Betsy Brown@swedish.org

Julie Fraser
Gift Clubs Benefits Program Manager
206-386-2138
Julie.Fraser@swedish.org

Molly Jo McGuire
Stewardship Officer
206-386-3445
Molly.McGuire@Swedish.org

Shilo Markegard
Events Director
206-386-6186
Shilo.Markegard@swedish.org

 

Communications

Kristen Sanders
Sr. Director of Development Communications
206-386-6928
Kristen.Sanders@swedish.org

Matthew Halverson
Sr. Development Writer
206-386-6770
Matthew.Halverson@Swedish.org

 

Philanthropic Services

Allison Melchert
Foundation Finance Director
206-386-3302
Allison.Melchert@swedish.org

Ben Bryson
Operations Director
206-215-2235
Ben.Bryson@swedish.org

Cheryl Kugler
Manager, Prospect Research and Management
206-386-2751
Cheryl.Kugler@swedish.org

Richard Davis
Sr. Database Specialist
206-215-6398
Richard.Davis@swedish.org

Sue Hoffman
Sr. Finance Analyst
206-386-2741
Sue.Hoffman@swedish.org

Tina Schumann
Prospect Research Coordinator
206-215-6538
Tina.Schumann@swedish.org

Cathy Tenzo
Prospect Research Coordinator
206-386-3238
Cathy.Tenzo@swedish.org

Selena Dakujaku
Administrative Assistant II
206-215-3034
Selena.Dakujaku@swedish.org

Sonya Atsango
Development Coordinator
206-386-2738
Sonya.Atsango@swedish.org